UFC.TV & UFC FIGHT PASS App For Android .2015




Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!
Description
UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Jan 31st | UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims** 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims*** 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT

* Blackout Restrictions: : UK, India, Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, and Jamaica

** Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, UK, USA, Italy, Brazil, Latin America and ^^Canada
^^After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the Late Prelims on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the Prelims.

*** Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, and Latin America
Check local listings in those countries.

- Install